On Fire for All Things Christ

Today is the Day

After what seemed like a major emotional downpour for me last week, I feel delightfully rejuvenated today. Maybe my rejuvenation comes from praying more, maybe it came from the hearing of God’s Word at church yesterday, maybe it came from the insightful Bible study before church, maybe it came from spending time with my parents, maybe it came from reading my Bible this weekend after sliding back from it for the past few weeks, maybe it came from my moving into a new place. Most likely, it was all of these things and more. Today, I sing “Today is the Day” with joy and happiness. Love you Jesus!!

oh, oh, oh, oh …

Comments on: "Today is the Day" (1)

  1. hi! This was a really magnificent super post!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your theme in digg
    Also I obtain a lot in your theme really thank your very much

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

