On Fire for All Things Christ

Afire Within

An artist by the name of Cutthroat pastes Houston city streets with posters. After noticing a few of his posters on corner electric boxes throughout the city, I decided to do some mild research on the artist to see if I could get a sense of his spiritual beliefs. I found little info online, other than a few other posters on Flickr and an interview on artist views of street art. Nevertheless, I wanted to mention these two posters that recently caught my attention.

This first poster caught my eye on my way to work because just days earlier, a friend and I had been discussing how some religions have deviated so far from Truth that they have come to worship death – one form called Santa Muerte. It saddens me when I think of Satan so devilishly laughing at all the people he’s deceiving through false idols like…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

